Fourth-grade class elects new 4-H officers Mrs. White’s 4th grade glass at Merrol Hyde Magnet School held their first 4-H Club meeting where the following students were elected as 4-H officers: Adlai McKinley — president, Levi Johnson — vice president, Knox Tidwell – secretary, Olivia Behanna – reporter, Quinn Murphy – activity leader, and Saanvi Kumar – record keeper. SUBMITTED

Recommended for you