UNion 4-H

Susan Hampton’s 4th grade class at Union Elementary Demonstration School had an election on Friday, Sep. 13 to elect the 4-H club officers for the 2019-2020 school year. Pictured (l-r) are President Emma O’Leary, Vice President Evan Dunn, Secretary Arabella Bennett, Activity Leader Hudson Clark, Reporter Autumn Eaton,and Record Keeper Collin Hesson.

Recommended for you