You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Gallatin News

333 W Main St. Suite E

Gallatin, TN 37066

Phone: (615) 452-4940

Fax: (615) 452-4919

 

Publisher:  Dave Gould  dgould@mainstreetmediatn.com  615-452-4940

News Editor: Sherry Mitchell  smitchell@mainstreetmediatn.com 615-452-4940

Sports Editor:  Zach Womble    zwomble@mainstreetmediatn.com 615-452-4940

Press Releases:  news@thegallatinnews.com

 

Subscriptions: Shelley Satterfield  ssatterfield@mainstreetmediatn.com  615-444-6008

 

Advertising: Randy Moore rmoore@mainstreetmediatn.com  615-979-1605 

National Accounts: Jennie Slowey  jslowey@mainstreetmediatn.com 615-516-8537

Classifieds:  Lisa Peters  lpeters@mainstreetmediatn.com  615-452-4940         

                     Or classifieds@thegallatinnews.com