Super 22

Main Street Preps has named its inaugural Super 22 team – a collection of the top 22 high school football players in Middle Tennessee, spanning across nine counties. 

Ravenwood led the way with five selections – the most of any school – followed by Oakland, Battle Ground Academy and Brentwood Academy, which each had two selections. 

The full Super 22 team is listed below:

  1. Reggie Grimes, DE, Ravenwood
  2. Keshawn Lawrence, DB/RB, Ensworth
  3. De’Arre McDonald, DB, Oakland
  4. Tre’vonn Rybka, DT, Dickson County
  5. Dallas Walker, DE, Smyrna
  6. Brian Garcia, QB, Ravenwood
  7. Jake Brinningstool, TE, Ravenwood 
  8. Garnett Hollis, WR/DB, BGA
  9. Graham Barton, OL, Ravenwood
  10. Devyn Curtis, LB, Brentwood Academy
  11. Antonio Stevens, WR/DB, BGA
  12. Walker Merrill, WR, Brentwood
  13. Bryan Rice, DE, Ravenwood
  14. James Moore, RB, Stratford
  15. Antwan Roberts, RB, JPII
  16. Dejuan Gibson, DB, Blackman
  17. Chayce Bishop, WR, Independence
  18. Taylor Groves, WR, East Robertson
  19. Eli Sutton, Brentwood Academy
  20. Aaron Moore, LB, Oakland
  21. Michael Reese, OL, Cane Ridge
  22. Javon Nelson, DE, Riverdale

Recommended for you